Settings
Profile
Manage your personal information and account settings
JPG, PNG or GIF. Max 2MB.
Export Your Data
Download all your data including leads, customers, deals, and activities as a CSV file.
Delete Account
Once you delete your account, there is no going back. All your data will be permanently removed.